h1

The PassengeR

febrero 15, 2008

Cantando I am the passenger en la ventanilla And I ride and I ride, I ride through the citys backside, en tu cuello, cerca de tu oreja I see the stars come out of the sky, a 12 mil kilómetros de tu cuello Yeah, theyre  bright in a hollow sky y al mismo tiempo cerca de tu oreja You know it looks so good tonight I am the passenger me hacés pasajero I stay under glass de un avión a tu espalda I look through my window so bright desde mi ventana se ve el futuro I see the stars come out tonight se ven las estrellas que habitan tu espalda I see the bright and hollow sky se ve tu espalda Over the citys a rip in the sky una ciudad tatuada en tu espalda And everything looks good tonight todo se ve tan lindo Singin la la la la la-la-la la te ves tan linda La la la la la-la-la la tu voz en el teléfono me hace La la la la la-la-la la la-la pasajero de un avión a tu espalda Get into the car viajemos Well be the passenger viajemos juntos Well ride through the city tonight una ciudad hecha de viajes See the citys ripped insides a tu espalda Well see the bright and hollow sky veamos juntos el cielo en el que ahora veo tu espalda Well see the stars that shine so bright te cuento qué estrellas cuento

The sky was made for us tonight

Oh the passenger pasajero en un avión que me lleva a tu espalda y a tu boca How how he rides doble fila de dientes para morderme Oh the passenger He rides and he rides viajo y viajo He looks through his window y veo por mi ventana el futuro What does he see? vos sos el futuro He sees the bright and hollow sky vos sos el cielo He see the stars come out tonight He sees the citys ripped backsides vos sos lo que veo cuando veo por mi ventana al futuro He sees the winding ocean drive el mar

And everything was made for you and me
All of it was made for you and me

cause it just belongs to you and me así que, So lets take a ride and see whats mine no me bajes un cambio ahora Singing… la la la la la la la la Oh, the passenger He rides and he rides no me bajes un cambio hoy porque viajo He sees things from under glass y mis ojos son ventanas al futuro y te veo He looks through his windows eye He sees the things he knows are his sé que de un modo extraño sos He sees the bright and hollow sky mía He sees the city asleep at night y que He sees the stars are out tonight las estrellas de tu espalda son mi cielo

And all of it is yours and mine
And all of it is yours and mine

Oh, lets ride and ride and ride and ride…
Cantando
la la la la la la.

One comment

  1. me dijo la chica de la foto que por el momento le alcanza con ser el cuello de la mujer de tus sueños.
    pero solo por el momento me aclaró dos veces.



Responder

